Faith Family Fellowship

"People Building Relationships Through Fellowship"


Dates for 2018


 

 


 


Sunday-February 11 Valentine's Dinner here at the church 6:30pm


Brother Charles Rogers Saturday-March 24  7:00pm

Sunday-March 25  10:00am & 6:30pm Brother Charles Rogers


Ladies' Weekend-

                             Saturday-April 28 10:00am Leigh Ann Soesbee

                             Sunday-April 29 10:00am Leigh Ann Soesbee


Men’s Weekend-August 25, Saturday 10:00am


Bro. Charles Rogers-September 29, Saturday 7:00pm

                                  September 30, Sunday 10:00am and 6:30pm 

 

Tony and Lisa Cooke-November 17, Saturday 10:00am-1:30pm

                                   November 18, Sunday 10:00am

                                   No Evening Service